Español Schedule your appointment here or call (630) 892-4355 or (847) 717-6455. Walk-ins are always welcome too!
My VNA Records
Health Resources and Services Administration Health Center Quality Leader 2019 Awardee
Schedule an appointment


Click each team member to read their bios.

Linnea Windel, RN, MSN, FAAN

President /
Chief Executive Officer

Claire Dobbins,

VP of Clinical Services/
Chief Clinical Officer

Erik Jensen

VP of Infrastructure & Business Solutions /
Chief Information Officer

Amy Baudouin, FMP

VP of Facilities &
Office Operations

Kristin Fuhr, RN, MSHA

VP of Quality, Education, & Risk Management

Jim Hojnacki

VP of Provider Relations

Chrissie Howorth, CFRE

VP of Philanthropy & Communications

Tammy Spooner

VP of Revenue Cycle & Collection Management

Fadel Azer, MD, FACOG

Medical Director (Central & South Locations and Obstetrics)

Kathryn Sunderbruch, MD

Medical Director (North & East Locations and Pediatrics)