Español Schedule your appointment here or call (630) 892-4355 or (847) 717-6455. Walk-ins are always welcome too!
My VNA Records
Health Resources and Services Administration Health Center Quality Leader 2019 Awardee
Schedule an appointment


Board of Directors

Mike Shales, Chairman

Byron Saum, 1st Vice Chairman

Miriam Smith, 2nd Vice Chairman

Kristine Marsh, Treasurer

Gary Ahasic, Secretary

Charles Brown

Jeff Eilert

Diana Escobedo

Lucy Ferrer

Alma Harrell

Kathe Pava

Pamela Salazar

Mary Taylor

Maria Topete De Martinez

Elgin Advisory Board

Carol Gieske, Chairman

Elizabeth Berent

Kimberly Dewis

Dan Fox

Joan Kanute

Kim Plate

Laurie Schactner

Dawn Silfies

DuPage Advisory Board

Kara Murphy, Chairman

Ken Bartels

Alison Bell

Adam Forker

Marla Fronczak

Geri Kerger

Marcie Lafido

Bette Lawrence Water

Karin Podolski

Christy Poli

Lara Schwarz

Carol Simler